866-778-9300
Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm MST

0 $0.00
items in your cartto quote Checkout
Ooops no items were found.
Try something else.
Ok
Loading…


PHONE:
Toll free:
866-778-9300
915-778-9300
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday — Friday.

FAX:
915-778-9310
24 hours a day, every day.






Nova Safety Products
2112 Wyoming Ave.
El Paso, TX 79903
 


SALES:
sales@novasafety.com

Jaime Velasco
jvelasco@novasafety.com

Charlie Intebi
cintebi@novasafety.com

Henry Duran
hduran@novasafety.com 

Javier Flores

Mary Gonzalez
mgonzalez@novasafety.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES:
Gabriel Rodriguez
grodriguez@novasafety.com

PURCHASING:
Maggie Cisneros
maggie@novasafety.com

ACCOUNTING:
Heather Blain
accounting@novasafety.com
John Brady
We Miss YOU!

SEARCH ×

//add targetBlank class to parent to allow target blank on a children $(".targetBlank a").attr("target", "_blank");